Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


The Parish Council has 8 members

Chairman:  Craig Ward, 19 Hollowhead Avenue, Wilpshire Tel: 01254 240526


Vice Chairman:  Tony  Gaffney  31 Lyndale Avenue Wilpshire  07563743536

James Foote, 45 The Hazels, Wilpshire Tel: 01254 246343

Anne Marie Keegan  7 Durham Road Wilpshire

Ian Roberts  Whalley Road Wilpshire

David Briffett  94 Whalley Road  Wilpshire

Gillian C Munro  22 Durham Road  Wilpshire

Howard G Douglas  25 Durham Road  Wilpshire